Skip to content

yogi for a day

April 27, 2010

ANOTHER event! 🙂

I just finished designing the flyer for Camille’s day yoga retreat. It’s next Saturday! I’m going and also doing a little food presentation.  There will also be live music for the second class. She’s an amazing teacher, and this will be a great event to attend. My favorite yoga teacher in Baltimore.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 1:47 pm

    Aww, how awesome. If I were in Baltimore, I’d totally be there.

  2. April 27, 2010 1:51 pm

    Wow. You are so lucky! I would love to go to something like that! Enjoy every minute for the rest of us!

  3. Jordan permalink
    April 27, 2010 1:54 pm

    That is so great! Awesome job on the flyer too. You are rockin it lately girl! Good for you!

  4. April 27, 2010 2:14 pm

    Cute flyer! Wish I could go!

  5. April 27, 2010 2:44 pm

    What a great little flyer you made! This looks like so much fun!!! I can’t believe you are doing a food presentation either. I wish so badly I could go, but I just don’t know if I can do stuff with my feet yet. Great job on the flyer!

  6. April 27, 2010 3:58 pm

    How cool. That picture of the instructor is GORGEOUS!!!

  7. charmcitykim permalink
    April 27, 2010 4:33 pm

    Holy hell – Camilla is a bad ass! I love the picture.

    And how exciting! You’re doing the presentation!

    I’ll have to check my schedule and funds – but I would definitely be up for this.

  8. April 28, 2010 2:44 pm

    nice flyer!!!!!! love it!

  9. April 28, 2010 4:56 pm

    oooo wow! awesome flyer..

  10. April 30, 2010 6:09 pm

    I wish that I was more flexible so I could do yoga it looks like so much fun!

Leave a Reply

