Skip to content

Cherry Blossom Playlist

April 9, 2010

I finally created my Cherry Blossom 10 miler playlist! The race is only 2 days away! I just can’t believe how quickly it came. I can already imagine how great i’m going to feel as I cross the finish line. A goal that I never thought could be possible for me is unfolding in front of my eyes.

Without further ado, here’s my Cherry Blossom playlist.

Break Your Heart (Remix) – Taio Cruz feat Ludacris
Put It In A Love Song – Alicia Keys feat Beyonce
Pump It – The Black Eyed Peas
Krazy (feat. Lil Jon) – Pitbull
Your Love is my Drug – Ke$ha
If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry) – Timbaland
Bulletproof – La Roux
Rude Boy – Rihanna
Imma Be – The Black Eyed Peas
Play Your Part (Pt. 1) – Girl Talk
And She Said… – Lucas Prata
Bounce That – Girl Talk
I Need a Miracle – Cascada
Feel It – Three 6 Mafia feat tiësto, sean kingston & flo rida
Dance Bailalo – Kat DeLuna
Hush Hush (Remix) – The Pussycat Dolls
Take Me On The Floor- The Veronicas
Popular – The Veronicas
Bamboo Banga – M.I.A.
Maneater – Nelly Furtado
When I Grow Up – The Pussycat Dolls
Get Me Bodied – Beyoncé
Run the Show Feat. Busta Rhymes – Kat Deluna

enjoy the tunes!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 5:56 pm

    Where’s the playlist?

    • April 9, 2010 6:29 pm

      ah i tried to do a widget that you could listen to the songs but it didn’t work 😦 so i just had to type it. BOO

  2. April 9, 2010 6:27 pm

    Gahhh GirlTalk!!! Play Your Part is my FAVY! And I saw him in concert this summer – he is from Pittsburgh! Crazy times. Sooo excited for you I cannot WAIT to hear the recap girl!! You’re gonna ROCK IT!

  3. April 9, 2010 7:11 pm

    Ashley, if I don’t “talk” to you before Sunday, GOOD LUCK!

  4. April 9, 2010 8:17 pm

    amazing amazing list, thanks so much. I am totally using this for my next race. I will be in DC tomorrow actually. good luck on the race.

  5. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth) permalink
    April 10, 2010 1:11 am

    yess i need some new music for running! you are going to do great in your race!

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  6. April 10, 2010 8:06 am

    Awesome play list! Good luck on your race.

  7. April 10, 2010 11:48 am

    fantastic list! im downloading a few of those now!
    GOOD LUCK tomorrow although you don’t need it, so should i say Break a Leg… but not really break one… hmmm. Run your heart out! How about just have fun and enjoy the cherry blossoms, I’ll be there in spirit!

  8. April 10, 2010 12:51 pm

    Have an AMAZING raceee!!!

  9. usspost permalink
    April 10, 2010 1:59 pm

    The National Cherry Blossom Festival in Washington is nearing completion. Cherry Blossom 10 Miler http://usspost.com/cherry-blossom-10-miler-7972/

  10. April 10, 2010 4:10 pm

    GOOD LUCK TOMORROW! I will be at work, but I’ll be thinking about you wishing I was there running 😦

  11. April 11, 2010 8:20 am

    Good luck, I can’t wait for a full report!

  12. April 11, 2010 10:05 am

    Amazing playlist!
    Thanks for sharing, girl 🙂
    Brazilian XOXO´s,
    Gabriela

  13. April 11, 2010 12:16 pm

    Good luck at the race!!

  14. April 11, 2010 4:15 pm

    hope the run went well today ash!!! and thanks for the playlist— I think ill steal some for my spinning classes haha… anyway- went to ryleighs this weekend- so great! got that veggie sandwich with handcute fries- loved it. and the seafood salad. and I told my roommates Ashley my blogger friend suggested one eyed mikes ahha so they went on saturday and loved it!!! thank you thank you!!!

  15. April 12, 2010 6:27 am

    I hope the race went great lady!!

  16. April 12, 2010 6:37 am

    Fab playlist!!! Maneater by Nelly Furtado is one of my FAV running songs!!!

    Hope the race went great!!!

  17. April 12, 2010 9:50 am

    Love the playlist!

  18. April 12, 2010 10:25 am

    Soooo….how did it go?!?
    9 weight loss

  19. lauren eliza m permalink
    April 12, 2010 11:02 am

    Ashley, I would love if you listed all your favorite running/exercising songs! I am sure others would love it too

Trackbacks

  1. cherry blossom 10 miler « Trendstrends's Blog
  2. Grilled banana sandwich! « Mindful Living

Leave a Reply

