Skip to content

FITBLOGGIN

March 16, 2010

HI! sorry its been so long, still no camera 😦 i’m hoping that by later this week i’ll have it back! On a brighter note… Fitbloggin is this weekend and I absolutely can’t wait! I get to see friends that i’ve met, meet friends that I haven’t. It’s right here smack dab in Baltimore and it’s going to be amazing.

Who alls going?? πŸ™‚

Random cute pic that popped up when I googled "excited"

16 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 6:30 am

    *waving and jumping up and down* I’m going!!! Can’t wait πŸ™‚

  2. March 16, 2010 6:59 am

    I’ll be there!

  3. March 16, 2010 7:00 am

    I wish I was going but sadly I’m not 😦 I hope you have a blast though!! xoxo

  4. March 16, 2010 7:14 am

    I’ll be there! Love that it’s right here at home! πŸ™‚

  5. charmcitykim permalink
    March 16, 2010 7:17 am

    I want to go (it seems like a great event) – but it sold out! But its cool that all of these bloggers will be in Baltimore! Perhaps I’ll try to meet up with you guys if you go out and about in Baltimore! Just let me know.

  6. March 16, 2010 7:40 am

    Wish I could make this – especially since it is right in Baltimore! I had plans to head down to the beach this weekend.

  7. March 16, 2010 8:02 am

    me want to gooooooo 😦

  8. March 16, 2010 10:35 am

    I’ll be there! Any suggestions on fun restaurants to try in Baltimore???

  9. March 16, 2010 10:50 am

    Oh my gosh, that picture made my day! I wish I was going to Fitbloggin’, I’m originally from Baltimore & I would love to see all my bloggie friends in my hometown (and catch up with old friends of course!). Unfortunately, I didn’t find out about it until plane tickets were way too expensive. Hope you have a wonderful time!

  10. March 16, 2010 12:36 pm

    I’ll be there! And I’m stayin until Monday. Woo hoo! Can’t wait to meet you.

    P.S. CharmCityKim – they released more tix today!

  11. March 16, 2010 2:53 pm

    I WISH

  12. March 16, 2010 4:22 pm

    I’ll see you there girl!! πŸ˜€

  13. March 16, 2010 11:11 pm

    LOL! I love the pic πŸ™‚ Have fun this weekend!

  14. March 17, 2010 9:32 am

    Yeaaaa; I can’t wait to see you at FitBloggin’…I’m so excited to see you…Hope all’s well and have a great day…See you this weekend!

  15. March 17, 2010 11:20 am

    I wish I could go! Especially living in Baltimore and all! I have to work Friday night, but maybe I could meet you guys out if you go out Saturday…I’d love to meet you! (even though I’ve probably seen you somewhere on the fh field) πŸ™‚

  16. March 18, 2010 9:34 pm

    Hope you get that camera soon–miss your great pics!

Leave a Reply

