Skip to content

wellllllll lookie here!! :)

February 15, 2010

yayyy! My baby sister Allison, well not so baby anymore… she’s turning 21 in a couple of months, started her very own BLOG πŸ™‚ Run Hokie Run ! I’ve only been begging her to start one forever. She’s my all time fav, and you all will LOVE her. Please give her a warm warm welcome, i’ve told her so many nice things about all of you ❀ I talked her into running the Baltimore 10 miler, and absolutely can’t wait to cross the finish line with her. Follow her journey!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    February 15, 2010 9:47 pm

    Yay for more Daily Goods fam in blogworld!!

    PS… bloggie meetup soon?

  2. February 15, 2010 10:11 pm

    I’m sure your sister will LOVE blogworld as much as we do πŸ˜‰
    Brazilian Kisses,
    Gabriela

  3. February 15, 2010 10:20 pm

    oh girl I’m sure you get this all the time (and if you’re anything like my sisters and I you’re probably so sick of hearing it) but you and your sister are IDENTICAL! wow. Your parents hooked y’all up with some mighty fine genes πŸ™‚ gorgeous!

  4. February 15, 2010 10:39 pm

    aww yay for your sissys! yall are beautiful!

  5. February 16, 2010 7:44 am

    aw, you both are absolutely beautiful!

  6. February 16, 2010 9:18 am

    I know you get this a lot – but you two look so much alike!! My (middle) sister and I do, too. I answer to “Kristy” as much as “Holly”, it feels like. That is so exciting that she started a blog!!

Leave a Reply

